It’s not the direction of the wind, it’s the setting of the sails that takes you to your destination.

Our Company

Committed to Excellence

CanTrust Financial Services Inc. was established in 1996 by Simon Marples.  After more than 30 years in the insurance and wealth industry, the company continues to enjoy consulting for a select group of successful business owners and professionals.

Our Team

The team at CanTrust Financial is committed to helping you simplify, organize, and coordinate all aspects of your wealth in order to protect your family, your business, your health and wealth, and to enhance your overall success.

Simon Marples

Simon Marples

Corporate Wealth Advisor

simon@cantrustfinancial.ca
Sande Marples

Sande Marples

Controller

sande@cantrustfinancial.ca
David Morisette

David Morisette

Wealth Advisor

david@cantrustfinancial.ca
Catherine Whitfield

Catherine Whitfield

Operations Manager

catherine@cantrustfinancial.ca
Jennifer Clarke

Jennifer Clarke

Group Benefits Specialist

jennifer@cantrustfinancial.ca
Prav Buttar

Prav Buttar

Administrative Assistant

prav@cantrustfinancial.ca

Our Core Values

At the heart of our organization is the belief in upholding our core values.

Our Core Values

What Clients Are Saying

The CanTrust team has helped me set up a long-term strategy that over 10 years will provide for a secure future for me and my family through life insurance, investments of company profits and benefits for my staff.
Mike Seymour
Owner, MSR Solutions Inc.
Looking at what Simon and his team have done, I have a much better picture on where we are at financially should something unthinkable happen, and we're growing our net worth faster than would have ever done on our own.
Trevor McGregor
Trevor McGregor Coaching
Simon has built a wonderful team and over the years I have come to know and work with the other team members at CanTrust. They are truly knowledgeable, professional, responsive and have a great sense of humour.
Marvin Kale
Kale Enterprises Ltd.
More Testimonials

CanTrust Financial Services Inc.
#205 - 3237 King George Blvd., South Surrey, B.C., V4P 1B7, Canada
604-664-8900   |   info@cantrustfinancial.ca

Privacy & Terms Of Use